Virginia Katsimpiri  Identity Verified
그리스
Local time: 01:13
회원(2015)
영어에서 그리스어
+ ...
20:45

Dear colleague,

My name is Virginia Katsimpiri, I am a certified translator and ATA member and I am a PhD candidate at the Department of Foreign Languages, Translation & Interpreting of the Ionian University in Greece. The Doctoral Research Topic is "Translators and entrepreneurship: Critical factors affecting business performance. A Mixed Method Empirical Research."

I am sending you the Questionnaire link of my PhD Research on "Translators and entrepreneurship: Critica
... See more
Dear colleague,

My name is Virginia Katsimpiri, I am a certified translator and ATA member and I am a PhD candidate at the Department of Foreign Languages, Translation & Interpreting of the Ionian University in Greece. The Doctoral Research Topic is "Translators and entrepreneurship: Critical factors affecting business performance. A Mixed Method Empirical Research."

I am sending you the Questionnaire link of my PhD Research on "Translators and entrepreneurship: Critical factors affecting business performance. A Mixed Method Empirical Research." : https://bit.ly/xl8-survey

I would be very grateful if you could take the time to share your professional views by completing this questionnaire.

The questionnaire is addressed to self-employed translators. It takes 15-20' to complete it.

The purpose of the research is to highlight the factors that affect the entrepreneurial performance of translators who carry out business activity or are self-employed, as well as how these factors affect their entrepreneurial performance, by enriching and broadening the competency models for translators in terms of the entrepreneurship component as an objective.